contact info

The Junior League of Atlanta — Contact Information

The Junior League of Atlanta Headquarters
3154 Northside Parkway, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30327

Phone: 404-261-7799
Fax: 404-814-0656

Email: info@jlatlanta.org

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Summer hours: The office closes at NOON on Fridays beginning Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day.

*Inclement Weather: The office follows the schedule of the Atlanta Public Schools System. If they are closed, so is the JLA; if opening late, so does the JLA.

Click here for a map and driving directions from your location.

Board of Directors Contact Information:

 

Sharon Klein
Director of Support Services                  
sklein@jlatlanta.org

Michelle Wells
President
president@jlatlanta.org                    

Jen Bennecke
President-Elect

presidentelect@jlatlanta.org

Yevonne Chandler
VP of Internal Operations                 
internaloperations@jlatlanta.org

Alex Seblatnigg
Advisory Planning Chair
ap@jlatlanta.org

Jen Cole
Nominating Committee Chair
nominating@jlatlanta.org

Sarah Batts
VP of Community
jlacommunity@jlatlanta.org

Elenora Andrews Walls
VP of Fund Development
development@jlatlanta.org

Carla C. Smith
VP of Advocacy
advocacy@jlatlanta.org

Kimberly Cox
VP of Membership
membership@jlatlanta.org

Jennifer Blackburn
VP of Training & Development
training@jlatlanta.org

Deanna Anderson
VP of Marketing & Communications
marketing@jlatlanta.org

Ellen Orthwein
Recording Secretary

Elizabeth-Ann Wieber
Assistant to the President

Carole Hord
Parliamentarian


 

Sally McDaniel
Sustainer Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





JLA Headquarters Staff Contact Information:

Adrienne Madkins
IT Analyst
amadkins@jlatlanta.org

Susanne Toenes
Accountant
stoenes@jlatlanta.org
Cathy Ottley
Fund Development Coordinator
cottley@jlatlanta.org
Debbie Ragen
Administrative Associate
dragen@jlatlanta.org

Eileen Stratidakis
Administrative Associate
estratidakis@jlatlanta.org

 

 

The Nearly New Shop — Contact Information

1715 Howell Mill Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Phone: 404-355-3547

Click here for a map and driving directions from your location.

For additional information about the Junior League of Atlanta's Nearly New Shop, please click here visit their web page.