SPONSORSHIP

The Junior League of Atlanta offers numerous sponsorship opportunities associated with several of our fundraising and community events. By sponsoring the League, you have the opportunity to help us to fulfill our mission of building a better community through the action of trained civic leaders.

If you are a business that would like to sponsor us by giving in-kind goods, please fill out this form.  Thank you for your gift.

We wish to thank our 2017-2018 Sponsors for their support:

 

 

Name Category Link to Sponsor Site
ChanElizabeth Apparel & Accessories https://chanelizabeth.com/
Goodr Apparel & Accessories https://www.playgoodr.com/
Impeccable Pig Boutique Apparel & Accessories https://www.theimpeccablepig.com/
Kinnucan’s Apparel & Accessories https://www.kinnucans.com/
Lilly Pulitzer Apparel & Accessories https://www.lillypulitzer.com/
Madewell Apparel & Accessories https://www.madewell.com/
Mountain High Outfitters Apparel & Accessories https://mountainhighoutfitters.com/
Neely & Chloe Apparel & Accessories https://neelyandchloe.com/
Nina McLemore Apparel & Accessories http://www.ninamclemore.com
Sonder & Holliday Apparel & Accessories https://sonderholliday.com/
Spanx Apparel & Accessories https://spanx.com
Strasburg Children Apparel & Accessories https://www.strasburgchildrens.com/
Toss Designs Apparel & Accessories https://www.tossdesigns.com/
Atlanta Botanical Gardens Attractions http://atlantabg.org/
Atlanta Movie Tours Attractions https://atlantamovietours.com/
Broadway in Atlanta Attractions https://atlanta.broadway.com/
Catch Air Attractions http://catchairparty.com/
Children’s Museum of Atlanta Attractions http://childrensmuseumatlanta.org/
CineBistro Attractions http://cinebistro.com/
Cirque Du Soleil-LUZIA Attractions https://www.cirquedusoleil.com/luzia
Dad’s Garage Attractions https://dadsgarage.com/
Paw Patrol Live Attractions https://www.pawpatrollive.com/
Sensations TheraFun Play Pass Attractions http://www.sensationstherafun.com/
Skyzone Roswell Attractions https://www.skyzone.com/roswell
Southern Pedaler Attractions https://www.southernpedaler.com/
The Rock Ranch Attractions https://therockranch.com/
Whiskies of the World Atlanta Attractions https://whiskiesoftheworld.com/atlanta/
World of Coca-Cola Attractions http://www.worldofcoca-cola.com/
Aveda Salon Beauty https://www.aveda.com/
Belle de Jour Salon Beauty http://bdjsalon.com/
Blo Blow Dry Bar Beauty https://blomedry.com/
Blo Salon Atlanta Beauty http://salonsbyjc.com/atlanta-ansley-mall/directory/blo-salon/
Cherry Blow Dry-Midtown Beauty https://www.cherryblowdrybar.com/midtown-atlanta/
Diptyque Paris Beauty https://www.diptyqueparis.com/
DreamDry Beauty https://dreamdry.com/
Drybar Buckhead Beauty https://www.thedrybar.com/locations/buckhead/
Hammond Nails & Spa Beauty http://hammondnails.net/
Pamper Perfect Mobile Spa Beauty http://www.pamperperfectmobilespa.com/
Sculpted Contours Beauty https://sculptedcontours.com/
Vein Innovations Beauty http://veininnovations.com/
White Salon and Spa Beauty http://www.whitesalonandspa.co/
American Haircuts Beauty (Men’s) https://americanhaircuts.com/
ASW Distillery Beverage http://www.aswdistillery.com/
Bai Antioxidant Drinks Beverage https://www.drinkbai.com/
Barefoot Wine & Bubbly Beverage https://www.barefootwine.com/
City Winery Beverage https://citywinery.com/atlanta/
Honest Sport Beverage https://www.honesttea.com/
Lazy Guy Distillery Beverage http://lazyguydistillery.com/
Pepsi Beverage https://www.pepsi.com/en-us/
Stout Brothers Beverage http://thestoutbrothers.com/
Tito’s Vodka Beverage https://www.titosvodka.com/
Yonah Mountain Vineyards Beverage https://www.yonahmountainvineyards.com/
Batdorf & Bronson Beverages https://www.batdorfcoffee.com/
Tower Liquor Beverages http://towerwinespirits.com/
Dekalb Tire & Automotive Service Cars https://www.dekalbtire.com/
Happy Camper Cars https://happiercamper.com/
Charm Etiquette Consulting http://www.charmetiquette.com/
Emory Executive Education Education https://goizueta.emory.edu/executiveprograms/
Georgia Tech Education http://www.gatech.edu/
Burke Connolly Irish Dance Entertainment http://www.burkeconnolly.com/
Chick-Fil-A Herd Entertainment http://minddancemarketing.com
CHOA Entertainment https://www.choa.org/
Cigartainment Entertainment http://www.cigartainment.com/
DJ El3ct Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/djel3ct/
Spirit: Riding Free Entertainment https://alliedim.com
Trolls: The Beat Goes On Entertainment https://alliedim.com
BashBlok Event Planning http://www.bashblok.com/
Aaptiv Fitness https://aaptiv.com/
Barre3 Druid Hills Fitness https://barre3.com/studio-locations/atlanta-druidhills
Barry’s Boot Camp Fitness https://www.barrysbootcamp.com/
BLAST Fitness http://theblastlife.com/buckhead/
CorePower Yoga Fitness https://www.corepoweryoga.com/yoga-studios/georgia/atlanta/atlanta-midtown
CycleBar Fitness https://cyclebar.com/
Eclipse 1 on 1 Fitness http://eclipse1on1.com/
ElectroBike Fitness http://www.electrobike.com/
FIT4MOM Fitness https://fit4mom.com/
Fit9 Fitness http://fit9atl.com/
FORME Studios Fitness https://www.formestudios.com/
GO Kickball Fitness http://www.gokickball.com/atlanta/
Gym Guyz Fitness https://www.gymguyz.com/atlanta/
Infinity Yoga Fitness http://infinityyogaatlanta.com/
Orange Theory Fitness Fitness https://midtown.orangetheoryfitness.com/
Pink Barre Fitness http://www.pink-barre.com/
Pure Barre Atlanta – Westside Fitness http://purebarre.com/ga-westside/
Pure Barre Virginia-Highlands Fitness http://purebarre.com/ga-virginiahighlands/
Run Baby Run Fitness http://runbabyrun.space/
Solocity Fitness Fitness http://solciotyfitness.com/
Stellar Bodies Fitness http://stellarbodiesatl.com/
Vibe Ride Fitness http://theviberide.com/
West Stride Fitness http://weststride.com/
Amanda Jewel Floral + Design Floral Design https://www.amandajewel.com/
FLWR Creations Floral Design https://www.facebook.com/flwr.creations/?fref=nf
Kajima Foundation Foundations http://kajimausa.com/
Northside Hospital Health https://www.northside.com/
Silver Smiles Orthodontics Health https://silversmiles.com/
Bell Kitchen & Bath Studios Home Design & Decor http://bellcabinets.com/contact/
Cardea Home Home Design & Decor http://cardeahome.com
Charles Willis Home Design & Decor https://www.charleswillis.com/
CSI Kitchen & Bath Home Design & Decor http://www.csikitchenandbath.com
Design Galleria Kitchen and Bath Studio Home Design & Decor http://designgalleria.net
Dove Studio Design LLC Home Design & Decor https://www.dovestudio.com
Frontgate Home Design & Decor https://www.frontgate.com/
Grayson Pratt Interiors Home Design & Decor http://www.graysonprattinteriors.com/
Guy Gunter Home Home Design & Decor https://guygunterhome.com
Hammersmith Inc. Home Design & Decor http://www.hammersmith.net
Home Forge Remodeling LLC Home Design & Decor https://homeforgeremodeling.com
Insidesign, Inc. Home Design & Decor http://myinsidesign.com
Karpaty Cabinets Home Design & Decor http://www.karpatycabinets.com
Mast Custom Cabinets LLC Home Design & Decor
Michael Jordon Homes Home Design & Decor http://www.michaeljordanrenovations.com
Pike Nurseries Home Design & Decor https://www.pikenursery.com/
RAO Design Studio, Inc. Home Design & Decor http://raodesignstudio.com
Rothman + Rothman Home Design & Decor https://www.rothmanandrothman.com
Sub-Zero & Wolf Appliances Home Design & Decor http://www.subzero-wolf.com/
Enewton Jewelry https://www.enewtondesign.com/
Kendra Scott Jewelry https://www.kendrascott.com/
Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles Magazine Media http://atlantahomesmag.com
CW Media http://cwatlanta.cbslocal.com
GPB Media Media http://www.gpb.org/
Granite Telecommunications Media http://www.granitenet.com/
Atlanta Dog Spa Pets https://atlantadogspa.com/
Bark and Board Pets http://www.barkandboard.com
Barking Hound Village Pets http://www.barkinghoundvillage.com/
Buckhead Pet Pals Pets https://www.buckheadpetpals.com/
City Dog Market Pets http://www.petsupplyatlanta.com/
Puppy Haven Brookhaven Pets http://www.puppyhavenatl.com/
Cason Photography Photography https://www.facebook.com/pages/Casons-Photography/134209166630268
Images by Nneka Photography http://imagesbynneka.com
Tessa Marie Studios Photography http://tessamarie.com/
True Speed Photo Photography http://truespeedphoto.com
Atlanta Society of Finance & Investment Professionals (ASFIP) Professional Services http://asfip.org/index.php
BNY Mellon Professional Services https://www.bnymellonwealth.com/locations/atlanta.jsp
Fast Signs – Sandy Springs Professional Services https://www.fastsigns.com/309-sandy-springs-ga
Meeky Hirst State Farm Professional Services https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/GA/Atlanta/Meeky-Hirst-MW7Q289KBGE
NKBA Professional Services https://nkba.org/
Northwestern Mutual Professional Services https://www.northwesternmutual.com/
Verizon Professional Services https://www.verizonwireless.com/
Wallace Graphics Professional Services https://www.wallacegraphics.com/
ZWJ Investment Counsel Professional Services http://www.zwjic.com/
Agave Restaurant & Food http://www.agaverestaurant.com
Anis Café and Bistro Restaurant & Food https://www.anisbistro.com/
Barcelona wine bar Restaurant & Food https://www.barcelonawinebar.com/
Beautiful Briny Sea Restaurant & Food http://www.beautifulbrinysea.com/
BoccaLupo Restaurant & Food http://boccalupoatl.com/
California Pizza Kitchen Restaurant & Food https://www.cpk.com/
Callie’s Hot Little Biscuit Restaurant & Food https://calliesbiscuits.com/
Canoe Restaurant & Food https://www.canoeatl.com/
Chama Gaucha Restaurant & Food http://chamagaucha.com/
Eclipse di Luna Restaurant & Food http://www.eclipsediluna.net/
Einsteins Bros Restaurant & Food https://www.einsteinbros.com/
El Taco Restaurant & Food https://eltaco-atlanta.com/
Epic Events Restaurant & Food https://epiceventsatlanta.com/
Fado Irish Pub Restaurant & Food https://fadoirishpub.com/atlanta-locations/
Full Commission ATL Restaurant & Food https://www.facebook.com/fullcommissionatl/
Garnish & Gather Restaurant & Food http://garnishandgather.com/
Genuine Pizza Restaurant & Food https://www.genuinepizza.com/
Georgetown Cupcakes Restaurant & Food https://www.georgetowncupcake.com
Good Measure Meals Restaurant & Food www.goodmeasuremeals.com
Gordon Biersch Restaurant & Food https://www.gordonbiersch.com/
Gypsy Kitchen Restaurant & Food http://www.gk-atl.com
Hal’s Steakhouse Restaurant & Food http://www.hals.net/
Honeysuckle Gelato Restaurant & Food http://honeysucklegelato.com/
KIND Bar Restaurant & Food https://www.kindsnacks.com/
King of Pops Restaurant & Food https://kingofpops.com/
Lenox Cupcakes Restaurant & Food https://www.lenoxcupcakes.com/
Live! At the Battery Restaurant & Food https://liveatthebatteryatlanta.com/
Local Three Restaurant & Food http://localthree.com/
Lovies Restaurant & Food https://loviesbbq.com/
Muchacho Restaurant & Food http://muchachoatl.com
Noosa Restaurant & Food https://www.noosayoghurt.com/
Nothing Bundt Cakes Restaurant & Food https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/
Park Tavern Restaurant & Food http://www.parktavern.com/
Peach and the Pork Chop Restaurant & Food http://www.restaurant-roswellga.com/
Piastra Restaurant & Food https://www.piastrarestaurant.com/
Princi Italia Restaurant & Food https://princiitalia.com/
Publix Super Markets Charities Restaurant & Food http://corporate.publix.com/community
Shake Shack Restaurant & Food https://www.shakeshack.com
Sizzling Peach Restaurant & Food http://www.sizzlingpeach.com/
Southern Gentleman Restaurant & Food http://www.thesoutherngentlemanatl.com
Sun in my Belly Restaurant & Food http://www.suninmybelly.com/
The Fresh Market Restaurant & Food https://www.thefreshmarket.com/
Tiff’s Treats Restaurant & Food https://www.cookiedelivery.com/
Whitehall Tavern Restaurant & Food http://www.whitehall-tavern.com/
Willy’s Mexicana Grill Restaurant & Food http://willys.com/
Paper Source Buckhead Retail & Gifts https://www.papersource.com/
Swoozies Retail & Gifts https://www.swoozies.com/
Von Maur Retail & Gifts http://www.vonmaur.com/index.aspx
Atlanta Falcons Sports http://www.atlantafalcons.com/
Artmore Hotel Travel http://www.artmorehotel.com/
Four Seasons Atlanta Travel https://www.fourseasons.com/atlanta/
Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport Travel http://www.atl.com/
Mandarin Oriental Atlanta Travel https://www.mandarinoriental.com/
Omni Atlanta CNN Center Travel https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/atlanta-cnn-center
Omni Hilton Head Travel https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/hilton-head
Reynolds Lake Oconee Travel http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/georgia/reynolds
The Ritz-Carlton Atlanta Travel http://www.ritzcarlton.com/
W Hotel Midtown Travel http://www.watlantamidtown.com/

 

Click here to view the JLA’s 2016-2017 Sponsors.

 

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact sponsorship@jlatlanta.org.